Graffiti in Kfar Saba

I appreciate graffiti art. I do NOT like tagging. I also appreciate it when municipalities recognize the art form. Have you ever tried to paint anything more than furniture with a can of spray paint?  These images are from the wall surrounding the central bus station just a block or so from the house. Oh, FYI – graffiti doesn’t always equal crime.

There is also one of those painted electrical boxes here. I have yet to see one in this town unpainted.

This is incorporated into the over all design as part of the art. It is different from tagging.

2 thoughts on “Graffiti in Kfar Saba

    • I am sorry. I can’t say that I know any of the graffiti artists name. I am new to town and the country. I just apprectiate the art. Do you know of a place where this artist work is?

Whaddya think?